ARQuest: Answering the Right Question :: Who We Are
Home
Who we are
Approach
Advice
Coaching
Training
IT Management Game
References
Contact info

ARQuest was founded in 2002; a period that wasn’t exactly all roses unless you could offer real added value. "When the going gets tough, the tough get going" was the way of thinking.

Therefore the ARQuest motto is: Do not come up with solutions unless the problem is identified. The often offered golden goose does not exist! That’s why ARQuest first wants to identify the real requirement and only then will give the right answer to the right question. That’s also what our name stands for: ARQuest means Answering the Right Question. And this is only possible when you are independent.

ARQuest stands for a pragmatic and no-nonsense approach. Often “out of the ordinary” solutions outperform the classic approaches. Improving bad performing processes by simple actions can often offer more added value than expensive solutions for non-existing problems.

Meanwhile ARQuest has become a fully fledged partner for your company, working in Belgium, France and The Netherlands. ARQuest specialises in IT Service management and Project management and can assist you in these areas by word and deed. ARQuest highly qualified and posses the necessary ITIL, ISO 20000 and PRINCE2 certificates, but above all, they can count on their experience and sound thought.
For other specialities, ARQuest has some partners in order to help you implement a total solution if you wish so.
NL EN FR
Partners:
B2B Learning CertITinera
© 2011 VEH

ARQuest: Answering the Right Question :: Qui sommes-nous
Home
Qui sommes-nous
Approche
Conseil
Assistance
Formation
IT Management Game
Références
Contact info

ARQuest a été fondée en 2002, une époque qui n’était pas vraiment idéale sauf pour ceux qui offrait une vraie valeur ajoutée. Le raisonnement de depart a été "When the going gets tough, the tough get going"

La devise d’ ARQuest est: Ne proposez pas des solutions si le problème n’est pas identifié. Le silver bullet si souvent proposé n’existe pas ! C’est Pour cette raison que ARQuest veut d’abord identifier le vrai besoin et, ensuite seulement, donner la bonne réponse à la bonne question. C’est l’origine de notre nom: ARQuest est, en effet, un raccourci de Answering the Right Question. Et ceci est seulement possible si nous sommes indépendants.

ARQuest, c’est du pragmatisme et une approche no nonsense. Souvent, les solutions "out of the ordinary" priment sur le tape-à-l’œil classique. En effet, souvent offre l’amélioration par simple action de procès mal fonctionnant, plus de valeur ajouté que les chers solutions pour problèmes non existantes.

Entre-temps, ARQuest est devenu un partenaire à part entière pour votre société, active en Belgique, France et les Pays Bas. ARQuest est spécialisée en IT Service Management et Project Management et vous assiste dans toutes missions d’aide et de conseil. Les collaborateurs d’ ARQuest ont une formation universitaire et sont certifiés ITIL, ISO 20000 et PRINCE2, mais ils possèdent surtout une bonne dose d’expérience et de bon sens.
Dans d’autres spécialités, ARQuest fait appel à des partenaires afin de vous offrir, si nécessaire une solution totale.
NL EN FR
Partenaires:
B2B Learning CertITinera
© 2011 VEH